Art + Culture

WALDEN: S.B. Walker

We are pleased to announce S.B. Walker’s debut exhibition with the gallery, in conjunction with the publication of his book, Walden.

Book signing by S.B. Walker for his new book, Walden, published by Kehrer Verlag.

Walker’s photographs illustrate the way this once pristine landscape is now viewed and used.  Using a large format camera, Walker captures both the grandeur and the cotidian one hundred years after Thoreau.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Monday, May 29
    • Tuesday, May 30
    • Wednesday, May 31
    • Thursday, Jun 1
    • See All
      • Saturday, Jun 3
      • Sunday, Jun 4
      • Monday, Jun 5
      • Tuesday, Jun 6
      • Wednesday, Jun 7
      • Thursday, Jun 8
      • Friday, Jun 9
      • Saturday, Jun 10
      • Sunday, Jun 11
      • Monday, Jun 12
      • Tuesday, Jun 13
      • Wednesday, Jun 14
      • Thursday, Jun 15
      • Friday, Jun 16
      • Saturday, Jun 17
      • Sunday, Jun 18
      • Monday, Jun 19
      • Tuesday, Jun 20
      • Wednesday, Jun 21
      • Thursday, Jun 22
      • Friday, Jun 23
  • Janet Borden, Inc
  • 91 Water Street
  • 212.431.0166
/.container