Art + Culture

SVA Art Squad + CREATIVEBLOCH: A Student Exhibition

Come see some of the best work from the School of Visual Arts as over 25 art students make their first public exhibition. This is an exclusive event at CREATIVEBLOCH. If you would like to support the show, visit creativebloch.com/contribute

Exhibition ends March 31st.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, May 23
    • Wednesday, May 24
    • Thursday, May 25
    • Friday, May 26
    • See All
      • Sunday, May 28
      • Monday, May 29
      • Tuesday, May 30
      • Wednesday, May 31
      • Thursday, Jun 1
      • Friday, Jun 2
      • Saturday, Jun 3
      • Sunday, Jun 4
      • Monday, Jun 5
      • Tuesday, Jun 6
      • Wednesday, Jun 7
      • Thursday, Jun 8
      • Friday, Jun 9
      • Saturday, Jun 10
  • CREATIVEBLOCH
  • 145 Front Street #17
  • 917.259.0024
/.container