Art + Culture

Shanti Grumbine: ZEROING

Smack Mellon is pleased to present Shanti Grumbine’s intricate cut-paper works, silkscreens, and sculptures. The chosen works coalesce around the theme of Zeroing, which refers to the recalibration of value as well as the action of aiming a gun at a target.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, May 30
    • Wednesday, May 31
    • Thursday, Jun 1
    • Friday, Jun 2
    • See All
      • Sunday, Jun 4
      • Monday, Jun 5
      • Tuesday, Jun 6
      • Wednesday, Jun 7
      • Thursday, Jun 8
      • Friday, Jun 9
      • Saturday, Jun 10
      • Sunday, Jun 11
      • Monday, Jun 12
      • Tuesday, Jun 13
      • Wednesday, Jun 14
      • Thursday, Jun 15
      • Friday, Jun 16
      • Saturday, Jun 17
      • Sunday, Jun 18
      • Monday, Jun 19
  • Smack Mellon
  • 92 Plymouth Street
  • 718.834.8761
/.container