Art + Culture

Sarah Bird: Sarah Bird

Sarah Bird is a photography based installation artist and will be exhibiting a site specific work July and August, 2017.

The exhibition runs until August 29.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Thursday, Oct 26
    • Friday, Oct 27
    • Saturday, Oct 28
    • See All
      • Monday, Oct 30
      • Tuesday, Oct 31
      • Wednesday, Nov 1
      • Thursday, Nov 2
      • Friday, Nov 3
      • Saturday, Nov 4
      • Sunday, Nov 5
      • Monday, Nov 6
      • Tuesday, Nov 7
      • Wednesday, Nov 8
      • Thursday, Nov 9
      • Friday, Nov 10
      • Saturday, Nov 11
  • 1 Main
  • 1 Main Street
  • (917) 331-1049
/.container