Art + Culture

Richard Jochum: Crossword Project & Thirty-Two Angry Dogs

Made in NY Media Center by IFP (30 John Street) hosts an opening reception for HARVESTWORKS PRESENTS: RICHARD JOCHUM, a joint presentation between Made in NY Media Center and HARVESTWORKS as part of the New York Electronic Arts Festival 2017. The exhibition includes two large-scale media installations: Crossword Project, ,an interactive crowd-sourced crossword puzzle that visitors can answer through a webform or Twitter feed using #crosswordproject, and Thirty-Two Angry Dogss, video recordings of 32 performers silently barking. On view though June 30, 2017.

  • 6:00 pm8:00 pm

    TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, Jul 256:00 pm8:00 pm
    • Wednesday, Jul 266:00 pm8:00 pm
    • Thursday, Jul 276:00 pm8:00 pm
    • Friday, Jul 286:00 pm8:00 pm
    • See All
      • Sunday, Jul 306:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Jul 316:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 16:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 26:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 36:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 46:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 56:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 66:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 76:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 86:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 96:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 106:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 116:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 126:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 136:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 146:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 156:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 166:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 176:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 186:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 196:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 206:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 216:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 226:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 236:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 246:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 256:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 266:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 276:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 286:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 296:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 306:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 316:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 16:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 26:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Sep 36:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Sep 46:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Sep 56:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Sep 66:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Sep 76:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 86:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 96:00 pm8:00 pm
  • Made In NY Media Center by IFP
  • 30 John Street
/.container