Art + Culture

PRE-PROFESSIONAL INTENSIVE

(Ages 12 and up)

The Pre-Professional Intensive is a five-week program for dancers ages twelve and older. This program has a technical and artistic focus on the classics and related disciplines as presented in our full year training. This intensive culminates in a final performance in the fifth week showcasing the students artistic and technical growth.

  • 9:15 am4:00 pm

    TodayAnd again on:

    • Monday, Aug 219:15 am4:00 pm
    • Tuesday, Aug 229:15 am4:00 pm
    • Wednesday, Aug 239:15 am4:00 pm
    • Thursday, Aug 249:15 am4:00 pm
    • See All
      • Saturday, Aug 269:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 279:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 289:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 299:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 309:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 319:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 19:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 29:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Sep 39:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Sep 49:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Sep 59:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Sep 69:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Sep 79:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 89:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 99:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Sep 109:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Sep 119:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Sep 129:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Sep 139:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Sep 149:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 159:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 169:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Sep 179:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Sep 189:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Sep 199:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Sep 209:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Sep 219:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 229:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 239:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Sep 249:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Sep 259:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Sep 269:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Sep 279:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Sep 289:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 299:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 309:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Oct 19:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Oct 29:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Oct 39:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Oct 49:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Oct 59:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Oct 69:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Oct 79:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Oct 89:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Oct 99:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Oct 109:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Oct 119:15 am4:00 pm
      • Thursday, Oct 129:15 am4:00 pm
      • Friday, Oct 139:15 am4:00 pm
      • Saturday, Oct 149:15 am4:00 pm
      • Sunday, Oct 159:15 am4:00 pm
      • Monday, Oct 169:15 am4:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Oct 179:15 am4:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Oct 189:15 am4:00 pm
  • Gelsey Kirkland Academy
  • 29 Jay Street
  • (212) 600-0047
/.container