Art + Culture

One Hundred Rejections, One Hundred Attempts: Yasimin Kunz

“For the past few years, my work has revolved around the topics of nostalgia, memory and the impossibility to recall events from the past.” The gallery exhibition itself becomes part of an ongoing rejection series.
As the complexity of rejections and attempts to achieve perspectives from the beginning become impossible, the artist’s efforts begin to unfold as a multimedia installation.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Wednesday, May 24
    • Thursday, May 25
    • Friday, May 26
    • Saturday, May 27
    • See All
      • Monday, May 29
      • Tuesday, May 30
      • Wednesday, May 31
      • Thursday, Jun 1
      • Friday, Jun 2
      • Saturday, Jun 3
      • Sunday, Jun 4
      • Monday, Jun 5
      • Tuesday, Jun 6
      • Wednesday, Jun 7
      • Thursday, Jun 8
      • Friday, Jun 9
      • Saturday, Jun 10
      • Sunday, Jun 11
      • Monday, Jun 12
      • Tuesday, Jun 13
      • Wednesday, Jun 14
      • Thursday, Jun 15
      • Friday, Jun 16
      • Saturday, Jun 17
      • Sunday, Jun 18
      • Monday, Jun 19
      • Tuesday, Jun 20
      • Wednesday, Jun 21
      • Thursday, Jun 22
      • Friday, Jun 23
      • Saturday, Jun 24
      • Sunday, Jun 25
      • Monday, Jun 26
      • Tuesday, Jun 27
      • Wednesday, Jun 28
      • Thursday, Jun 29
      • Friday, Jun 30
      • Saturday, Jul 1
      • Sunday, Jul 2
      • Monday, Jul 3
      • Tuesday, Jul 4
      • Wednesday, Jul 5
      • Thursday, Jul 6
      • Friday, Jul 7
      • Saturday, Jul 8
      • Sunday, Jul 9
      • Monday, Jul 10
      • Tuesday, Jul 11
      • Wednesday, Jul 12
      • Thursday, Jul 13
      • Friday, Jul 14
      • Saturday, Jul 15
  • Museum Quality
  • 59 Pearl Street
/.container