Art + Culture

Off Time: NYFA Board and Staff Exhibition

Please join NYFA in celebrating their first-ever board and staff show, Off Time. The exhibition, shows the work of NYFA’s board and staff who are not merely talented during their time working with NYFA, but in their time away from NYFA as well.

The exhibition is on view through December 1st.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Thursday, Dec 14
    • Friday, Dec 15
    • Saturday, Dec 16
    • See All
      • Monday, Dec 18
      • Tuesday, Dec 19
      • Wednesday, Dec 20
      • Thursday, Dec 21
      • Friday, Dec 22
      • Saturday, Dec 23
      • Sunday, Dec 24
      • Monday, Dec 25
      • Tuesday, Dec 26
      • Wednesday, Dec 27
      • Thursday, Dec 28
      • Friday, Dec 29
      • Saturday, Dec 30
      • Sunday, Dec 31
      • Monday, Jan 1
      • Tuesday, Jan 2
      • Wednesday, Jan 3
      • Thursday, Jan 4
      • Friday, Jan 5
      • Saturday, Jan 6
      • Sunday, Jan 7
      • Monday, Jan 8
      • Tuesday, Jan 9
      • Wednesday, Jan 10
      • Thursday, Jan 11
      • Friday, Jan 12
      • Saturday, Jan 13
      • Sunday, Jan 14
  • New York Foundation for the Arts
  • 20 Jay Street Suite 740
  • (212) 3666900
/.container