Art + Culture

Morphing Tunnel

Morphing Tunnel is an interactive installation. It examines the idea of transcending an obstruction, designed to expand boundaries of space between the body and the surrounding physical barriers inside a tunnel.

The exhibition runs until September 04.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Thursday, Oct 26
    • Friday, Oct 27
    • Saturday, Oct 28
    • See All
      • Monday, Oct 30
      • Tuesday, Oct 31
      • Wednesday, Nov 1
      • Thursday, Nov 2
      • Friday, Nov 3
      • Saturday, Nov 4
      • Sunday, Nov 5
      • Monday, Nov 6
      • Tuesday, Nov 7
      • Wednesday, Nov 8
      • Thursday, Nov 9
      • Friday, Nov 10
      • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Museum Quality
  • 59 Pearl Street
/.container