Art + Culture

Art in General: Summer Residency Program

This summer Art in General transforms its ground-floor gallery at 145 Plymouth Street into a space of artistic production and research. During DUMBO First Thursday Gallery Walk come meet our six international residents from across Eastern Europe and Asia to see, hear about and discuss their works-in-progress being developed as part of Art in General’s Summer Residency Program.

The exhibition runs until September 15.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Wednesday, Aug 23
    • Thursday, Aug 24
    • Friday, Aug 25
    • Saturday, Aug 26
    • See All
      • Monday, Aug 28
      • Tuesday, Aug 29
      • Wednesday, Aug 30
      • Thursday, Aug 31
      • Friday, Sep 1
      • Saturday, Sep 2
      • Sunday, Sep 3
      • Monday, Sep 4
      • Tuesday, Sep 5
      • Wednesday, Sep 6
      • Thursday, Sep 7
      • Friday, Sep 8
      • Saturday, Sep 9
      • Sunday, Sep 10
      • Monday, Sep 11
      • Tuesday, Sep 12
      • Wednesday, Sep 13
      • Thursday, Sep 14
      • Friday, Sep 15
  • Art in General
  • 145 Plymouth Street
  • (212)219-0473 103
/.container