Art + Culture

Kirsten Kramer: Saudade: Something Lost

Saudade: (n.) a nostalgic longing to be near again to something or someone that is distant, or that has been loved and then lost: “the love that remains”.
A collection of works by Kirsten Kramer from her series “Hearts” and “Ghosts”.

On view October 30, 2017.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Monday, Dec 18
    • Tuesday, Dec 19
    • Wednesday, Dec 20
    • Thursday, Dec 21
    • See All
      • Saturday, Dec 23
      • Sunday, Dec 24
      • Monday, Dec 25
      • Tuesday, Dec 26
      • Wednesday, Dec 27
      • Thursday, Dec 28
      • Friday, Dec 29
      • Saturday, Dec 30
      • Sunday, Dec 31
      • Monday, Jan 1
      • Tuesday, Jan 2
      • Wednesday, Jan 3
      • Thursday, Jan 4
      • Friday, Jan 5
      • Saturday, Jan 6
      • Sunday, Jan 7
      • Monday, Jan 8
      • Tuesday, Jan 9
      • Wednesday, Jan 10
      • Thursday, Jan 11
      • Friday, Jan 12
      • Saturday, Jan 13
      • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Superfine
  • 126 Front Street
  • (718) 243-9005
/.container