Art + Culture

Joan Snitzer: Chromophore

Joan Snitzer: Chromophore features new paintings and represents Snitzer’s ongoing pursuit to express the poetic and dynamic relationship between our histories and our current visual surrounding.

On view September 7-October 8, 2017.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, Nov 21
    • Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Thursday, Nov 23
    • Friday, Nov 24
    • See All
      • Sunday, Nov 26
      • Monday, Nov 27
      • Tuesday, Nov 28
      • Wednesday, Nov 29
      • Thursday, Nov 30
      • Friday, Dec 1
      • Saturday, Dec 2
      • Sunday, Dec 3
      • Monday, Dec 4
      • Tuesday, Dec 5
      • Wednesday, Dec 6
      • Thursday, Dec 7
      • Friday, Dec 8
      • Saturday, Dec 9
      • Sunday, Dec 10
      • Monday, Dec 11
      • Tuesday, Dec 12
      • Wednesday, Dec 13
      • Thursday, Dec 14
      • Friday, Dec 15
      • Saturday, Dec 16
  • A.I.R. Gallery
  • 155 Plymouth Street
  • (212) 255 6651
/.container