Art + Culture

Jamie Morales and Andra Samelson: crossing lines

“Crossing Lines” is a two person show with Artists Jamie Morales and Andra Samelson. The show will be on view through January 6th and is viewable from the street 24/7.

On view 2017-11-10 to  2018-01-06

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, Dec 12
    • Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Thursday, Dec 14
    • Friday, Dec 15
    • See All
      • Sunday, Dec 17
      • Monday, Dec 18
      • Tuesday, Dec 19
      • Wednesday, Dec 20
      • Thursday, Dec 21
      • Friday, Dec 22
      • Saturday, Dec 23
      • Sunday, Dec 24
      • Monday, Dec 25
      • Tuesday, Dec 26
      • Wednesday, Dec 27
      • Thursday, Dec 28
      • Friday, Dec 29
      • Saturday, Dec 30
      • Sunday, Dec 31
      • Monday, Jan 1
      • Tuesday, Jan 2
      • Wednesday, Jan 3
      • Thursday, Jan 4
      • Friday, Jan 5
      • Saturday, Jan 6
  • 1 Main Street
  • (917) 3311049
/.container