Art + Culture

Group Show: Wish You Were Here 16

Wish You Were Here 16, an A.I.R Gallery Exhibition, debuts this June during DUMBO’S first Thursday Gallery Walk! Wish You Were Here 16 contains 4” x 6” original works by more than 350 artists. The artworks were donated by A.I.R. Gallery artists and hundreds of artists from as far away as the Netherlands, Spain, Denmark, Japan, Brazil, and China. Each card is signed and dated, some with a message on the back from the artist to the collector. All artworks are cash & carry, priced at $45 per piece to raise money for A.I.R. Gallery programs. On view through June 25, 2017

  • 6:00 pm8:00 pm

    TodayAnd again on:

    • Thursday, Jun 296:00 pm8:00 pm
    • Friday, Jun 306:00 pm8:00 pm
    • Saturday, Jul 16:00 pm8:00 pm
    • Sunday, Jul 26:00 pm8:00 pm
    • See All
      • Tuesday, Jul 46:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Jul 56:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Jul 66:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Jul 76:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Jul 86:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Jul 96:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Jul 106:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Jul 116:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Jul 126:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Jul 136:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Jul 146:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Jul 156:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Jul 166:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Jul 176:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Jul 186:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Jul 196:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Jul 206:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Jul 216:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Jul 226:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Jul 236:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Jul 246:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Jul 256:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Jul 266:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Jul 276:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Jul 286:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Jul 296:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Jul 306:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Jul 316:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 16:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 26:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 36:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 46:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 56:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 66:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 76:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 86:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 96:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 106:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 116:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 126:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 136:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 146:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 156:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 166:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 176:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 186:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 196:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 206:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 216:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 226:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 236:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 246:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Aug 256:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Aug 266:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Aug 276:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Aug 286:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Aug 296:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Aug 306:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Aug 316:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 16:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 26:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Sunday, Sep 36:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Monday, Sep 46:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Tuesday, Sep 56:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Wednesday, Sep 66:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Thursday, Sep 76:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Friday, Sep 86:00 pm8:00 pm
      • Saturday, Sep 96:00 pm8:00 pm
  • A.I.R. Gallery
  • 155 Plymouth Street
/.container