Art + Culture

Group Show: UPROOT

UPROOT presents the work of artists who are urgently engaging with the current state of affairs since the 2016 presidential election.

On view 2017-11-18 to 2017-12-31

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, Dec 12
    • Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Thursday, Dec 14
    • Friday, Dec 15
    • See All
      • Sunday, Dec 17
      • Monday, Dec 18
      • Tuesday, Dec 19
      • Wednesday, Dec 20
      • Thursday, Dec 21
      • Friday, Dec 22
      • Saturday, Dec 23
      • Sunday, Dec 24
      • Monday, Dec 25
      • Tuesday, Dec 26
      • Wednesday, Dec 27
      • Thursday, Dec 28
      • Friday, Dec 29
      • Saturday, Dec 30
      • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Smack Mellon
  • 92 Plymouth Street
  • (718) 8348761
/.container