Art + Culture

Gabriele Evertz & Sanford Wurmfeld: Polychromy

MINUS SPACE presents the two-person exhibition Gabriele Evertz / Sanford Wurmfeld: Polychromy. The exhibition will present new works by two revolutionary New York City-based abstract color painters.

The exhibition runs until August 12.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Tuesday, Oct 24
    • Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Thursday, Oct 26
    • Friday, Oct 27
    • See All
      • Sunday, Oct 29
      • Monday, Oct 30
      • Tuesday, Oct 31
      • Wednesday, Nov 1
      • Thursday, Nov 2
      • Friday, Nov 3
      • Saturday, Nov 4
      • Sunday, Nov 5
      • Monday, Nov 6
      • Tuesday, Nov 7
      • Wednesday, Nov 8
      • Thursday, Nov 9
      • Friday, Nov 10
      • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Minus Space
  • 16 Main Street
  • (718)801-8095
/.container