Art + Culture

Cut and Paste / ABORTION

A.I.R. Gallery proudly presents “Cut and Paste,” featuring NY artist Liz Surbeck Biddle and her daughter Megan Biddle, and “ABORTION,” curated by Barbara Zucker featuring works by 70 artists.

“Cut and Paste”
Liz Surbeck Biddle
Megan Biddle

“ABORTION”
Curated by Barbara Zucker
Featuring: Adrienne Jenkins, Alexander Bernon, Amy Cannestra, Amy Finkbeiner, Anne Ferrer, Audrey Anastasi, Bernadette Despujols, Cali Kurlan, Catherine Hall & Meg Lipke, Charlotte Woolf, Christophe Lima, Coco Hall, Cristin Millet, Cynthia Winika, d’Anne de Simone, Dani Sigler, Danielle Siegelbaum, Deborah Wasserman, Devra Fox, Divine Williams, Dottie Attie, Elaine Angelopoulos, Elke Solomon, Ellen Jong, Eugenia Pigassiou, Gina Randazzo, Grace Burney, Greta Young, Heather Saunders & Cassandra, Heather Weathers, Ilona Granet, Indira Cesarine, Irene Gennaro, Jane Zweibel, Jessica Nissen, Julia Kim Smith, Julia Buck, Justine Walker, Karen Meersohn, Kathy Grove, Katrina Majkut, Lannie Hart, Leslie Fry, Leslie Tucker, Megan Pickering, Marie Tomanova, Martha Edelheit, Martha Fleming-Ives, Maureen Connor, Mira Schor, Nadine Faraj, Nancy Hellebrand, Nancy Lasar, Nina Meledandri, Parastoo Ahoon, Pat Lasch, Perri Nerri, Rachel Lindsay, Rachel Portesi, Robin Adsit, Robin Jordan, Robin Tewes, Rosemary Meza-DesPlas, Ruth Owens, Sabra Moore, Sooyeon Yun, Susan Carr, Valerie Hallier, Virginia Carey, Yael Ben-Zion.

Both exhibitions will be on view until February 4.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Thursday, Feb 22
    • Friday, Feb 23
    • Saturday, Feb 24
    • Sunday, Feb 25
    • See All
      • Tuesday, Feb 27
      • Wednesday, Feb 28
      • Thursday, Mar 1
      • Friday, Mar 2
      • Saturday, Mar 3
      • Sunday, Mar 4
      • Monday, Mar 5
      • Tuesday, Mar 6
      • Wednesday, Mar 7
      • Thursday, Mar 8
      • Friday, Mar 9
      • Saturday, Mar 10
      • Sunday, Mar 11
      • Monday, Mar 12
      • Tuesday, Mar 13
      • Wednesday, Mar 14
      • Thursday, Mar 15
      • Friday, Mar 16
      • Saturday, Mar 17
      • Sunday, Mar 18
      • Monday, Mar 19
      • Tuesday, Mar 20
      • Wednesday, Mar 21
      • Thursday, Mar 22
      • Friday, Mar 23
      • Saturday, Mar 24
      • Sunday, Mar 25
      • Monday, Mar 26
      • Tuesday, Mar 27
      • Wednesday, Mar 28
      • Thursday, Mar 29
      • Friday, Mar 30
      • Saturday, Mar 31
      • Sunday, Apr 1
      • Monday, Apr 2
      • Tuesday, Apr 3
      • Wednesday, Apr 4
      • Thursday, Apr 5
      • Friday, Apr 6
      • Saturday, Apr 7
      • Sunday, Apr 8
      • Monday, Apr 9
      • Tuesday, Apr 10
      • Wednesday, Apr 11
      • Thursday, Apr 12
      • Friday, Apr 13
      • Saturday, Apr 14
      • Sunday, Apr 15
  • A.I.R. Gallery
  • 155 Plymouth Street
/.container