Art + Culture

Classical Repertory Workshop

(Ages 12 and older)

The Classical Repertory Workshop is a one to five-week program for the intermediate to advanced pre-professional dancer ages twelve and older. This workshop is focused on studying repertoire from classical ballets, while developing the dancer’s technical ability and artistic expression.

  • Monday, Jun 5And again on:

    • Tuesday, Jun 6
    • Wednesday, Jun 7
    • Thursday, Jun 8
    • Friday, Jun 9
    • See All
      • Sunday, Jun 11
      • Monday, Jun 12
      • Tuesday, Jun 13
      • Wednesday, Jun 14
      • Thursday, Jun 15
      • Friday, Jun 16
      • Saturday, Jun 17
      • Sunday, Jun 18
      • Monday, Jun 19
      • Tuesday, Jun 20
      • Wednesday, Jun 21
      • Thursday, Jun 22
      • Friday, Jun 23
      • Saturday, Jun 24
      • Sunday, Jun 25
      • Monday, Jun 26
      • Tuesday, Jun 27
      • Wednesday, Jun 28
      • Thursday, Jun 29
      • Friday, Jun 30
      • Saturday, Jul 1
      • Sunday, Jul 2
      • Monday, Jul 3
      • Tuesday, Jul 4
      • Wednesday, Jul 5
      • Thursday, Jul 6
      • Friday, Jul 7
  • Gelsey Kirkland Academy
  • 29 Jay Street
/.container