Art + Culture

BRDG Studios Presents: BLINK VR

As part of IFP Week 2017, the Made in NY Media Center has partnered with BRDG Studios to debut BLINK VR – a new virtual reality experience for groups, without the headset.

BLINK VR is a rentable projection dome for groups to experience virtual reality together.

Everyone loves VR but no one likes feeling foolish in a headset. VR can and should be experienced in groups and users should retain their dignity. A call for entries is now open – come to the opening on 9/7 to see the amazing content that’s been selected for exhibition.

Join the Media Center at the opening for free wine and beer, with artists in attendance.

On view September 7-September 29, 2017.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Saturday, Nov 18
    • Sunday, Nov 19
    • Monday, Nov 20
    • Tuesday, Nov 21
    • See All
      • Thursday, Nov 23
      • Friday, Nov 24
      • Saturday, Nov 25
      • Sunday, Nov 26
      • Monday, Nov 27
      • Tuesday, Nov 28
      • Wednesday, Nov 29
      • Thursday, Nov 30
      • Friday, Dec 1
      • Saturday, Dec 2
      • Sunday, Dec 3
      • Monday, Dec 4
      • Tuesday, Dec 5
      • Wednesday, Dec 6
      • Thursday, Dec 7
      • Friday, Dec 8
      • Saturday, Dec 9
      • Sunday, Dec 10
      • Monday, Dec 11
      • Tuesday, Dec 12
      • Wednesday, Dec 13
      • Thursday, Dec 14
      • Friday, Dec 15
      • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Made In NY Media Center by IFP
  • 30 John Street
  • (718) 729 6677
/.container