Art + Culture

Alfred Leslie: The World is Charged with the Grandeur of God: Seven new works from 50 Characters in Search of a Reader

Seven large Pixel Scores, a hybrid art-making process, where Leslie draws directly on the computer screen.

The dye-sublimation prints depict characters from literature.

On view 2017-10-25 – 2017-12-20 

 

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Friday, Nov 24
    • Saturday, Nov 25
    • Sunday, Nov 26
    • Monday, Nov 27
    • See All
      • Wednesday, Nov 29
      • Thursday, Nov 30
      • Friday, Dec 1
      • Saturday, Dec 2
      • Sunday, Dec 3
      • Monday, Dec 4
      • Tuesday, Dec 5
      • Wednesday, Dec 6
      • Thursday, Dec 7
      • Friday, Dec 8
      • Saturday, Dec 9
      • Sunday, Dec 10
      • Monday, Dec 11
      • Tuesday, Dec 12
      • Wednesday, Dec 13
      • Thursday, Dec 14
      • Friday, Dec 15
      • Saturday, Dec 16
      • Sunday, Dec 17
      • Monday, Dec 18
      • Tuesday, Dec 19
      • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Janet Borden, Inc
  • 91 Water Street
  • (212) 4310166
/.container