Art + Culture

10th Anniversary Exhibition: Part One

A group exhibition of artists represented by the gallery, in celebration of the gallery’s 10th Anniversary.

On view through October 28, 2017.

  • TodayAnd again on:

    • Monday, Dec 18
    • Tuesday, Dec 19
    • Wednesday, Dec 20
    • Thursday, Dec 21
    • See All
      • Saturday, Dec 23
      • Sunday, Dec 24
      • Monday, Dec 25
      • Tuesday, Dec 26
      • Wednesday, Dec 27
      • Thursday, Dec 28
      • Friday, Dec 29
      • Saturday, Dec 30
      • Sunday, Dec 31
      • Monday, Jan 1
      • Tuesday, Jan 2
      • Wednesday, Jan 3
      • Thursday, Jan 4
      • Friday, Jan 5
      • Saturday, Jan 6
      • Sunday, Jan 7
      • Monday, Jan 8
      • Tuesday, Jan 9
      • Wednesday, Jan 10
      • Thursday, Jan 11
      • Friday, Jan 12
      • Saturday, Jan 13
      • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Klompching Gallery
  • 89 Water Street
  • (212) 7962070
/.container